Free Round of Nebraska Golf Nebraska Golf Tee Times Tregaron golf course online store Nebraska  Golf Tournaments

Welcome to Tregaron Golf Course in Bellevue, Nebraska.

Planning an event? Our Clubhouse can accomodate up to 150 people!
Call Matt at 292-9300 to book your event.

Register online to receive the latest news from the course as well as access to our exclusive online specials.

Call for your tee time: (402) 292-9300
or click
HERE to book your tee time online!


Golf Today Interview

2012 St. Patrick's Day Classic 


St. Patrick's Day Classic - Results

1st Flight

1st Place - 57 (Scorecard Playoff)
Alex McKenzie, Jeff Rieitz, Brian Reidelberger,

2nd Place - 57
Todd Brewer, Troy Lewis, Ed Herring, Alex Clark

3rd Place  - 59
Mike Mendez, Rob Lighthart, Jim Wichita, Alicia Sathoff

2nd Flight

1st Place - 59 
 Brian Miller, Mike Vondra, Dan Sedlacek, Drew Kastler

2nd Place - 60
Kris Coates, John Juhler, Eddie George, Losson White

3rd Place - 61
Jeff Hatcher, Ted Quick, Lynn Johnson, Carl Reerink

3rd Flight

1st Place - 60
Joe Axmear, Gavin Keller, Tim Haag, Clark

2nd Place - 67 (Scorecard Playoff)
Derek Sybert, Aaron Glasnapp, Matt Glasnapp, Cody Bruechert

3rd Place - 67
Joe Van Pola, Joe Houdenes, Bill Johnson, Larry Lee 

4th Flight

1st Place - 65
Dan Patterson, Mitch Scarborough, Nick Partridge, Mike Devour

2nd Place - 67 (Scorecard Playoff)
Nick Miller, Todd Shano, Jesse Shanno, Jim

3rd Place - 67
Andy Ryan, Peter Dielinski, John Heifman, Jamie Heifmann

Flag Prize Winners

Hole #2: Longest Putt - Adam Haynes
Hole #3: Closest 2nd Shot - Jason Aschenbrenner
Hole #4: Longest Drive (Ladies) - Traci Dineen
Hole #5: Closest 1st Shot - Josh Boardman
Hole #6: Longest Putt - Jon Towne
Hole #7: Longest Drive (Men) - Brian Reidelberger
Hole #8: Closest 1st Shot - Lindsey Lineback
Hole #9: Closest 2nd Shot - Larry Stafford
Hole #10: Longest Putt - Jeff Miller
Hole #11: Closest 2nd Shot - Joel Cook
Hole #12: Closest 1st Shot - HOT Lisa
Hole #13: Longest Putt (Ladies) - Kris Coates
Hole #14: Longest Drive (Men) - Timothy Haag

Hole #15: Closest 1st Shot - Jim Wichita

Hole #16: Closest 2nd Shot - Joe Axmear
Hole #17: Closest 3rd Shot - Brian Reidelberger
Hole #18: Longest Putt - Colin Beal

Prizes can be picked up any day from sun up to sundown
starting Monday.

Thank you to all who participated.
Hope everyone had a great time.

Hope to see you for the 2013 St.Patrick's Day Classic